Officers & Directors

Name Position
Kevin Hammer President
Kevin Christiansen President Elect/Speaker Liaison
Nancy Cook Vice President
Diana Lis Treasurer
Mitch Seelye Secretary
Jim Brady Immediate Past President
Richard Lerner Director, Community Relations
Todd Lipa Director, Membership
Bob Button Director
Terry Deichert Director
Ken Massey Director
Lisa Murrell Director
Michael Sawicky Director
Mara Topper Director
The Xemplar Club values your privacy. We will never sell or disclose your email address to third parties.

Joomla Extensions powered by Joobi